МАСЛО ДЛЯ ЛИЦА AGLOW
lilah b.

brand: lilah b.
(1 Отзывы)

Общая оценка (1 Отзывы)

1.0 из 5
5 Звезда
0
4 Звезда
0
3 Звезда
0
2 Звезда
0
1 Звезда
1
$68
$68 Previous price: $68

Или 4 взноса по $17.00 с помощью afterpay Подробнее об Afterpay

Примерный срок доставки: 30 ноя - 01 дек

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ 2-х дневная доставка на все товары в пределах США.

Возвраты в США БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ через:

Кликните здесь для получения дополнительной информации
в неоткрывавшемся и неиспользуемом состоянии

lilah b. Aglow Golden Priming Oil — это сыворотка, увлажняющий крем и осветляющий праймер «три в одном». Это быстро впитывающееся масло для лица содержит богатое питательными веществами трио регенерирующих масел таману, жожоба и сладкого миндаля, которые смягчают, разглаживают и успокаивают кожу. Богатые антиоксидантами, защитные экстракты дамасской розы, виноградных косточек и пурпурного чая обеспечивают баланс кожи, улучшая ее текстуру и тон и обеспечивая золотистый, сияющий цвет лица. Идеальное питание для подготовки кожи к макияжу, которое обеспечит великолепное сияние.

Подробности

  • Подходит для комбинированной, сухой, нормальной, жирной и чувствительной кожи
  • Растительного происхождения, не испытывалось на животных
  • Без парабенов, глютена, сульфатов, фталатов и синтетических ароматизаторов
  • 1 fl oz/ 30 ml
  • № модели Revolve LILB-WU47
  • № модели производителя 712
  • Фактическая упаковка и материалы могут отличаться. Пожалуйста, читайте этикетки, предупреждения и указания перед использованием.

Как использовать

  • Нанесите одну дозировку на руки и аккуратно вмассируйте масло в лицо, дайте ему полностью впитаться перед нанесением макияжа
  • Используйте ежедневно в качестве легкой сыворотки и увлажняющего крема
  • Можно носить отдельно для придания золотистого сияния

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond)Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Mica, Polyglyceryl-4oleate, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-6oleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Quaternium-90 Bentonite,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seedoil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride,Undecane, Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil,Butylene Glycol, Tridecane, Phenoxyethanol, Vitis Vinifera(Grape) Fruit Extract, Dimethicone, Aluminum Hydroxide,Maltodextrin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camelliasinensis Leaf Powder, Citric Acid, ***Tocopherol, [+/-: Ironoxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titainium Dioxide (Ci 77891)]. Disclaimer: Ingredients are subject to change at the manufacturer's discretion. For the most complete and up-to-date list of ingredients, refer to the product packaging.

Lilah b. делает красоту простой. Основатель Cheryl Yannotti Foland получила вдохновение от здорового образа жизни в Северной Калифорнии после переезда из Нью-Йорка более десяти лет тому назад. Пологая, что мир косметики был суматошен и запутан, когда в этом не было необходимости, она решила создать минималистскую коллекцию цветов, которая может позволить женщинам иметь необходимый набор при меньшем количестве. Lilah b. полагает: "чем меньше, тем больше". Помещенные в элегантные, современные ее фирменные упаковки из камня, многоцелевые продукты продукты предлагают классические цвета с утонченными переходами и роскошными текстурами. Продукты растительного происхождения, не тестировались на животных, не содержат глютен, парабены, фталаты, сульфаты и синтетические ароматизаторы. Lilah b. - это чистота без компромиссов.

Use This With

Aglow Golden Priming Oil
lilah b.

brand: lilah b.
(1 Reviews)

Overall Rating (1 Reviews)

1.0 out of 5
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
1
$68
$68 Previous price: $68

Or 4 installments of $17.00 by afterpay Learn more about Afterpay

Estimated Delivery : May 31 - Jun 01

FREE 2-day shipping on all orders within the US.

Returns are FREE in the US via:

Click here for more info
if unopened and unused

lilah b. Aglow Golden Priming Oil is a three-in-one serum, moisturizer and primer. This fast-absorbing face oil contains a nutrient-rich trio of regenerative Tamanu, Jojoba and Sweet Almond Oils to soften, smooth and comfort the skin. Antioxidant-rich, protective Damask Rose Water, Grape Seed And Purple Tea plant extracts balance, while improving skin texture and tone, for a golden, luminous complexion. The perfect dose of nourishment to prep skin for makeup with a glowing finish.

The Details

  • Suitable for combination, dry, normal, oily, and sensitive skin
  • Vegan & cruelty-free
  • Free of Parabens, Gluten, Sulfates, Phthalates, and Synthetics Fragrances
  • 1 fl oz/ 30 ml
  • Revolve Style No. LILB-WU47
  • Manufacturer Style No. 712
  • Actual packaging and materials may vary. Please read labels, warnings, and directions before use.

How to Use

  • Pump once into hands and gently massage oil into face, allowing it to absorb fully before applying makeup
  • Use daily as a lightweight serum and moisturizer
  • Can be worn alone for an illuminating, golden glow

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond)Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Mica, Polyglyceryl-4oleate, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-6oleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Quaternium-90 Bentonite,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seedoil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride,Undecane, Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil,Butylene Glycol, Tridecane, Phenoxyethanol, Vitis Vinifera(Grape) Fruit Extract, Dimethicone, Aluminum Hydroxide,Maltodextrin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camelliasinensis Leaf Powder, Citric Acid, ***Tocopherol, [+/-: Ironoxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titainium Dioxide (Ci 77891)]. Disclaimer: Ingredients are subject to change at the manufacturer's discretion. For the most complete and up-to-date list of ingredients, refer to the product packaging.

Lilah b. makes beauty simple. Founder Cheryl Yannotti Foland was inspired by the healthy lifestyle of Northern California upon her move from New York more than a decade ago. Believing the world of cosmetics was cluttered and confusing when it didn't need to be, she set out to create a minimalistic collection of color that allows women to achieve a finished look with fewer products. Lilah b. believes "with less, you are more". Housed in sleek and modern signature stone compacts, their high performance, multi-purpose products offer classic colors with sophisticated twists and luxurious textures. Vegan, cruelty-free, and free from gluten, parabens, phthalates, sulfates, and synthetic fragrances, lilah b, is clean without compromise.